Thursday, June 16, 2011

Planning The Ulitmate Event - Carmelita Jenkins Anderson

Planning The Ultimate Event


Carmelita Jenkins Anderson

Planning The Ultimate Event is a tool to guarantee that you have all of the information needed to properly plan a burial or cremation. This book includes a workbook for all of your vital statistics! No other book to date has offered such financial insight on how to save on costs without sacrificing the stateliness of a proper final disposition.

Top financial institutions have received stimulus packages while the average American has been forced to find creative ways to make ends meet. This book will offer various ways in which you can save on one of the most important purchases you will ever make. There are also many etiquette tips on the who, what, when, and where's of Planning The Ultimate Event.

After graduating from North Community High school, Minneapolis, Minnesota in 1988, Mrs. Carmelita Jenkins Anderson continued her studies at the University of Wisconsin-River Falls, and the University Of Minnesota School Of Medicine, where she completed her undergraduate studies with a Bachelor of Science degree in Mortuary Science in 2001. She then went to work for Service Corporation International (SCI) the largest funeral corporation in the world, while continuing her studies to earn a Masters degree in Business Administration from Marylhurst University in 2004. She continues today as a Location Manager, author, wife and mother.

Mrs. Anderson has arranged funerals for Movie Stars, Professional Athletes, Politicians, Clergy, fallen soldiers, police officers, friends and family and has won several awards for her writings.


Upon Grace. My mom died of breast cancer
Upon Grace is a book series for teen girls. The series is based on a teenage girl named Grace Elizabeth Jenkins, age 14. Grace's father and uncle own and operate a funeral and cremation establishment in Dallas Texas. The funeral home and cremation service is committed to the community's complete satisfaction. Through her many visits to the funeral home Grace has learned a lot about death and the grief associated with losing a loved one.

The first book in the series recalls the events surrounding Grace's mother dying from breast cancer and how she deals with her feelings, including her journal writing. There's also a section entitled "Your Personal Journal", so you can write your feelings and experiences!


No comments:

Post a Comment